New here? Sign Up Have an account?

OhHeyItsLacie(:

Female (23) looking for Male Kent, Ohio, United States

21
Single mom of a little boy
I love music, videogames, writing, bowling and just being weird and random. Lol Idk just ask me anything :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildThick
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtScarred, Visible tattoo, Other
Health ConditionDepression

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusUnemployed
Job TitleI'm a mother of a 1 year old boy

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsRick and Morty
TWD
American Horror Story
Supernatural
Mtv stuff
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesOne too many to say lol
I mostly like horror tho. :)
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Punk
Favorite artistsAsking Alexandria
A day to remember
Issues
Ya know, bands like that. Lol
Reading selectionHorror, Poetry
Idea of funBowling
Movies
Videogames
I'm literally in for whatever lol Besides just sitting there. And I by no means "Netflix & Chill". I hate pervs
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Photography, Travel, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI've never been to a concert before..

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeI just want to find real love, get married. Finnish school and become someome who works with music, music artists, or be a counsler. Perfer a high school counselor because I'd understand those kids the most...

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerCute "emo" style.
Funny
Understanding
Works and drives
20 to 25
Respective of not only me, but my son
Same interest
Romance
A weirdo like me
An out goer. I don't like guys who just sit there.
I'm not into pot heads, pervs, party freaks, or drunks
Replies fast
Starts and holds conversation
Interesting
Idk
On the first dateHonestly anything thos IS NOT DIRTY.
I don't have to always be taken on a date to be happy. It's not about the money. We could go to a park or walk around the mall and I'd be happy.