New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi

Female (19) looking for Male Carthage, Texas, United States

I don't know really what to say so Hi.....

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairNone
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsSherlock, Doctor Who, South Park, Family Guy, and American Dad
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAny Tim Burton movie
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Punk
Favorite artistsSleeping with Sirens, Peirce the Veil, Marylin Manson, KoRn, Motionless in White, etc
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Mystery
Idea of funSinging, Writing, and Watching Anime
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, TV

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorStrange
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesOnce

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness