New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hmmmm...good question

Male (30) looking for Female Houston, Texas, United States

As.... Myself.. random and always looking for somthung that will amuse me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
BuildAverage
Height6' 4" (193 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Body ArtScarred, Visible tattoo, Other
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleCook

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Dance, Punk
Reading selectionComic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Technical
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asGoofy
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySky Diving

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeSkip as many mornings as possible

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSarcasm
On the first dateRandom