New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Rawer

I'm a singer not in a band right now but I'm looking And I'm into piercings and tattoos and horror movies and I love makeing new friends and going to concerts or local shows

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildSlender
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtSecret piercings, Scarred
My attractiveness:Below average

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleClothing designer for dead kittens clothing

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsGhost hunters
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror
Favorite moviesThe hills run red.
Silent hill
Jennifer's body
Jay & silent bob
Music typesRap, Metal, Industrial, Dance
Favorite artistsMotionless in white
I see stars
From first to last
Aiden
I set my friends on fire
Slipknot
A smile from the trenches
And tons more
Reading selectionFantasy, History, Horror
Idea of funHang out with friends
And going to local shows
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Photography

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeTo tour the world in a band

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Great skills, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA good friend / listener when I need someone to talk to
On the first dateMovies the go grab a bite to eat.