New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Derpaderp derp .3.

I'm a retro gamer .3. I go with the oldschool .3. I'm just looking for some scene friend .3. I only have a couple that I go to shows with .3. I'm a really nice person when u get to know me ^-^ I'm just bored .3. But hai ^.^/ oh yes well .... I'm very shy at times meeting new people /. I can hide sometimes but I'll act brave and come /. anyways add me on Xbox live .3. Pwease >3< thank yew .3. , I'm really just , I'm not really scene but I'm weird and funny .3. KILL IT WITH FIRE !!!! .0. Oh yushh... I can be random too .3. Brony , furry , .3. And a person who's there for someone when they need me the most add me

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageMexican
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusStudent
Job TitleMechanics .3. In training

Leisure & Fun

Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesSown Disney movies .3. Spirited away , manga .3.
Music typesRap, Metal, Electronic, Punk
Favorite artistsUnderground bands: nails, mago de oz , a lot I can name .3. Band bands: ptv , sleeping sirens, bmth , of mice and men .3.
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksSome manga .3.
Idea of funHehe egging cx just chilling listening to some songs .3. Playing some SUPER SMAAASHH BROTHERRSS .3.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Games, Photography, Cooking, Cars, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryGoing to a rave with my buddy gio , closest cousin ... And just have fun let everything out !!!! Let the music take me away !!! Travel across the country when I have my car

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo prove my to my parents I'm something , I'm gonna do something in life , I'm going to study my ass off for an engineering degree and attend a 4 year university , but , it's all worth it , in the end , I'll be taking care of my future wife and kids

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerWell anything really I'm just very friendly and easy to get along with .3.
On the first dateWell , take her to a date at a nice view of the city .3. Being cupcakes just to make her smile .3. And then just drive her around the city cruising and just letting the night take us away /.\

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesRunning, Weightlifting