New here? Sign Up Have an account?

XD

Female (24) looking for Female Idalou, Texas, United States

I am in college to become a psychologist (2nd year)
I am bi and proud of it
I prefer girls but am open
I do not judge, ever
Music means everything to me
I have been through a lot and accept who I am
Get to know me, you may be surprised

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSwedish
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureChest
Body ArtBelly button ring, Pierced... but only ear(s), Secret piercings, Scarred, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsTrue blood, Any crime investigation series
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Romance, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesNightmare before Christmas
Music typesRock, Metal, Punk
Favorite artistsToo many to name
A7X, SWS, Pierce the veil, In this moment, Miss may I, Motionless in White, Five Finger Death Punch, Evanescence
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror, Music, Science fiction
Favorite booksToo many to name
Idea of funGetting to know someone, Going to concerts, listening to music
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Internet, Photography, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionOther christian
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeTo become a successful Psychologist and help people
To meet someone I truly enjoy spending time with

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone genuine, who isn't afraid to be themselves or to accept who I am, I look for someone be it girl or guy who can complete me and enjoy the same interests as me
On the first dateIt depends who the person is, but a concert or dinner is always good, even just getting to know someone at a coffee place is nice