New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm young and want a good person in my life :)

Female (21) looking for Male Venus, Texas, United States

Hello! My name is Kaylee. I love 'screamo', punk/alternative, and metal music. Some of my favorite bands are Asking Alexandria, Bring me the Horizon, Pierce the veil, Sleeping with Sirens, and Blood on the Dance Floor. I get bullied a lot, by my peers and family. I do, unfortunately, self-harm, But I'm working on it! I'm very kind and understanding. I love to laugh, and have fun! :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSwedish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureChest
Body ArtScarred
Health ConditionDepression
My attractiveness:Unattractive

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsAdventure Time!! Regular Show! The Amazing world of Gumball! And does YouTube count as 'shows'?
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Horror
Favorite moviesJohn Q, Anything to do with BATMAN!, and stuff like that.
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsAsking Alexandria, Bring me the Horizon, Black Veil Brides, Sleeping with Sirens, Pierce the Veil, Blood on the Dance Floor, We Came as Romans, A Day to Remember, Falling in Reverse, Escape The Fate, Suicide Silence (RIP Mitch
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Poetry
Favorite booksThe Mortal Instruments, The Fallen series, and hush hush series.
I HATE TWILIGHT!!!!!!!!
Idea of funReading, texting, Shooting (Photography), and Flirting ;)
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Volunteering

Personality

DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySushi, and long distance friend/relationship.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionPentecostal
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeI want to become a photographer, I also want find someone who understands me and likes me for me. :)

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone kind and kind of a bad ass. But will be sweet with me. And likes my friends, and gets kind of jealous. But won't try and control me because I won't listen. I pretty independent so someone who can respect that. :)
On the first dateI don't know, something fun thoe!