New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Live your life as you want and be who you are!~

Female (27) looking for Male Klippan, Sweden

Hello there! ~
My name is Gitt!
I'm a girl but a little tomboy plus is a little different than others! ~
Is bisexual and proud to be!
I love my friends! ~
I like anime, animals and skateboarding! ~
My hobby is cosplay, go to conventions and take photo and bake!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

National heritageSwedish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorOther
Best featureEyes
Body ArtOther

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Dance, Soul, Punk
Reading selectionFantasy, Horror, Mystery, Poetry, Science fiction
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Photography, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Motorcycles

Personality

DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness