New here? Sign Up Have an account?

please try to help me

Male (22) looking for Male Manchester, United Kingdom

im me
i have a bad past
i get bullied a lot
im bi
u can hate me if u want
and im almost always lonely

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today


EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSwedish
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Other
Health ConditionDepression


Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleCasheer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsill tell u later
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRock, Punk
Favorite artistsblack veil brides and pierce the veil
Reading selectionComic, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery
Favorite booksi dont know
i like most of what i read
Idea of funi hardly ever have fun
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Internet


SmokerSmoke socially
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorI never laugh
My great timePlaying video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryhaving fun


Political viewsNot sure
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifebe happy and get a good job

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerumm.... reliability
On the first dateidk
go to a concert
try to have fun